Today's News - All Regions and Locations

BirdGuides is first for bird news. Get instant bird sightings on any device, anywhere all from as little as £13.50 per quarter.

To submit your own reports, you can complete the online submissions form, email sightings@birdguides.com, phone us on 0333 577 2473, or text BIRDS RPT followed by your message to 01915 804228 (Please note that this is a NEW number and you will need to update your records). These details are only for submitting bird news – for everything else, go to the Contact us page.

Tue 16 Dec 2014

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 15 Dec 2014

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 14 Dec 2014

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 12 Dec 2014

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 11 Dec 2014

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 10 Dec 2014

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 09 Dec 2014

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 08 Dec 2014

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 07 Dec 2014

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 06 Dec 2014

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 05 Dec 2014

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 03 Dec 2014

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 02 Dec 2014

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 01 Dec 2014

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 29 Nov 2014

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 27 Nov 2014

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 26 Nov 2014

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 25 Nov 2014

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 23 Nov 2014

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 21 Nov 2014

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 20 Nov 2014

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 19 Nov 2014

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 18 Nov 2014

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 17 Nov 2014

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 16 Nov 2014

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 15 Nov 2014

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 13 Nov 2014

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 12 Nov 2014

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 09 Nov 2014

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 08 Nov 2014

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 07 Nov 2014

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 06 Nov 2014

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 05 Nov 2014

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 04 Nov 2014

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 02 Nov 2014

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 31 Oct 2014

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 30 Oct 2014

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 29 Oct 2014

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 28 Oct 2014

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 27 Oct 2014

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 26 Oct 2014

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 23 Oct 2014

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 21 Oct 2014

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 20 Oct 2014

Some details of this Great Northern Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Great Northern Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 19 Oct 2014

Some details of this Great Northern Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 17 Oct 2014

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 16 Oct 2014

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 15 Oct 2014

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 14 Oct 2014

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 11 Oct 2014

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 10 Oct 2014

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 07 Sep 2014

Some details of this Western Osprey sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 28 Aug 2014

Some details of this Black Tern sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 26 Aug 2014

Some details of this Western Osprey sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 17 Aug 2014

Some details of this Lesser Scaup sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 15 Aug 2014

Some details of this Lesser Scaup sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 14 Aug 2014

Some details of this Lesser Scaup sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 13 Aug 2014

Some details of this Lesser Scaup sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 12 Aug 2014

Some details of this Lesser Scaup sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Sanderling sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 10 Aug 2014

Some details of this Lesser Scaup sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 08 Aug 2014

Some details of this Lesser Scaup sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 07 Aug 2014

Some details of this Lesser Scaup sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Lesser Scaup sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 04 Aug 2014

Some details of this Lesser Scaup sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 28 Jul 2014

08:24 28/07
27/07

Some details of this Garganey sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 26 Jul 2014

Some details of this Garganey sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 14 Jul 2014

Some details of this Lesser Scaup sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 13 Jul 2014

Some details of this Lesser Scaup sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 10 Jul 2014

Some details of this Lesser Scaup sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 06 Jul 2014

Some details of this Lesser Scaup sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Lesser Scaup sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

07:54 06/07
20:30 05/07

Some details of this Lesser Scaup sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 04 Jul 2014

Some details of this Lesser Scaup sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 03 Jul 2014

Some details of this Lesser Scaup sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

07:55 03/07
21:00 02/07

Some details of this Lesser Scaup sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 02 Jul 2014

Some details of this Lesser Scaup sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 01 Jul 2014

Some details of this Lesser Scaup sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 30 Jun 2014

Some details of this Lesser Scaup sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

08:53 30/06
21:45 29/06

Some details of this Lesser Scaup sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 15 May 2014

Some details of this Wood Warbler sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 13 May 2014

Some details of this Arctic Tern sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 12 May 2014

Some details of this Arctic Tern sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 11 May 2014

Some details of this Arctic Tern sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 04 May 2014

Some details of this Long-tailed Duck sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 02 May 2014

Some details of this Long-tailed Duck sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 30 Apr 2014

Some details of this Long-tailed Duck sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 29 Apr 2014

Some details of this Long-tailed Duck sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 28 Apr 2014

Some details of this Long-tailed Duck sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 27 Apr 2014

Some details of this Long-tailed Duck sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 26 Apr 2014

Some details of this Long-tailed Duck sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 25 Apr 2014

Some details of this Long-tailed Duck sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 24 Apr 2014

Some details of this Long-tailed Duck sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Key to icons:
Mega
Notable
Correction
Negative News
Overseas
Presumed Escape
Reported
Unconfirmed / ID Uncertain
Additional Reports
Insect Reports
Mammal Reports
Sightings 901 - 1000 (of 2,120)