Today's News - All Regions and Locations

BirdGuides is first for bird news. Get instant bird sightings on any device, anywhere all from as little as £13.50 per quarter.

To submit your own reports, you can complete the online submissions form, email sightings@birdguides.com, phone us on 0333 577 2473, or text BIRDS RPT followed by your message to 01915 804228 (Please note that this is a NEW number and you will need to update your records). These details are only for submitting bird news – for everything else, go to the Contact us page.

Fri 27 Nov 2020

12:22 27/11

Some details of this Twite sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

12:02 27/11
11:58

Some details of this Twite sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 23 Nov 2020

11:39 23/11

Some details of this Twite sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 22 Nov 2020

09:05 22/11

Some details of this Twite sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 19 Nov 2020

17:13 19/11

Some details of this Twite sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 18 Nov 2020

08:23 18/11
17/11

Some details of this Twite sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 14 Nov 2020

Some details of this Pallid Swift sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

15:38 14/11
15:32

Some details of this Pallid Swift sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 13 Nov 2020

09:06 13/11

Some details of this Twite sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 11 Nov 2020

10:57 11/11

Some details of this Twite sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 09 Nov 2020

17:41 09/11
15:00

Some details of this Twite sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 08 Nov 2020

16:36 08/11

Some details of this Twite sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 06 Nov 2020

Some details of this Yellow-legged Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 11 Oct 2020

Some details of this Yellow-legged Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 15 Sep 2020

Some details of this Yellow-legged Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 08 Sep 2020

12:39 08/09
12:25

Some details of this Little Stint sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

12:07 08/09
11:57

Some details of this Curlew Sandpiper sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 06 Sep 2020

Some details of this Yellow-legged Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

16:20 06/09
16:00

Some details of this Curlew Sandpiper sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 05 Sep 2020

12:40 05/09
04/09

Some details of this Western Osprey sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 03 Sep 2020

Some details of this Curlew Sandpiper sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 02 Sep 2020

Some details of this Curlew Sandpiper sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 23 Aug 2020

Some details of this Yellow-legged Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 20 Aug 2020

10:10 20/08
10:02

Some details of this Western Osprey sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 16 Aug 2020

Some details of this Little Tern sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 13 Aug 2020

21:14 13/08
20:17

Some details of this Little Tern sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 02 Jun 2020

Some details of this Blyth's Reed Warbler sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 01 Jun 2020

Some details of this Blyth's Reed Warbler sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Blyth's Reed Warbler sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Blyth's Reed Warbler sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Blyth's Reed Warbler sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 24 Apr 2020

Some details of this Black Redstart sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 11 Apr 2020

10:13 11/04
09:50

Some details of this Ring Ouzel sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 10 Apr 2020

09:57 10/04
09:19

Some details of this Woodlark sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 20 Mar 2020

07:14 20/03
19/03

Some details of this Twite sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 18 Mar 2020

Some details of this Northern Wheatear sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

10:21 18/03

Some details of this Twite sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 17 Mar 2020

Some details of this Northern Wheatear sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 13 Mar 2020

08:47 13/03
12/03

Some details of this Little Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 12 Mar 2020

15:18 12/03
15:07

Some details of this Little Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 10 Mar 2020

17:05 10/03

Some details of this Twite sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 09 Mar 2020

08:30 09/03

Some details of this Twite sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 03 Mar 2020

09:20 03/03

Some details of this Twite sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 01 Mar 2020

17:26 01/03

Some details of this Twite sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 26 Feb 2020

21:43 26/02

Some details of this Twite sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 25 Feb 2020

17:11 25/02

Some details of this Twite sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 23 Feb 2020

16:27 23/02

Some details of this Twite sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 22 Feb 2020

19:14 22/02

Some details of this Twite sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 20 Feb 2020

17:41 20/02

Some details of this Twite sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 18 Feb 2020

16:08 18/02
15:50

Some details of this Twite sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 17 Feb 2020

19:03 17/02

Some details of this Twite sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 16 Feb 2020

Some details of this Little Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 11 Feb 2020

16:41 11/02
14:30

Some details of this Little Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Little Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 10 Feb 2020

22:50 10/02
14:30

Some details of this Twite sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 09 Feb 2020

12:30 09/02
12:19

Some details of this Little Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 08 Feb 2020

21:34 08/02

Some details of this Twite sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 07 Feb 2020

13:34 07/02

Some details of this Twite sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 05 Feb 2020

11:05 05/02
04/02

Some details of this Twite sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 01 Feb 2020

16:10 01/02

Some details of this Twite sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 28 Jan 2020

11:26 28/01
11:13

Some details of this Twite sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

09:36 28/01
27/01

Some details of this Twite sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 22 Jan 2020

13:48 22/01
13:10

Some details of this Twite sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 21 Jan 2020

16:24 21/01

Some details of this Twite sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 20 Jan 2020

09:53 20/01

Some details of this Twite sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 19 Jan 2020

20:15 19/01

Some details of this Twite sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

13:51 19/01
13:48

Some details of this Twite sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 18 Jan 2020

14:13 18/01

Some details of this Twite sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 15 Jan 2020

10:09 15/01

Some details of this Twite sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 14 Jan 2020

09:32 14/01

Some details of this Twite sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 12 Jan 2020

15:04 12/01

Some details of this Twite sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 10 Jan 2020

Some details of this Iceland Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

09:39 10/01

Some details of this Twite sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 09 Jan 2020

14:42 09/01
14:30

Some details of this Twite sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

14:03 09/01
13:47

Some details of this Iceland Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 07 Jan 2020

10:43 07/01

Some details of this Twite sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 05 Jan 2020

11:13 05/01
11:00

Some details of this Twite sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 04 Jan 2020

13:14 04/01

Some details of this Twite sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 03 Jan 2020

14:42 03/01

Some details of this Twite sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 02 Jan 2020

12:46 02/01

Some details of this Twite sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 01 Jan 2020

12:02 01/01
12:00

Some details of this Twite sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 30 Dec 2019

20:33 30/12
14:00

Some details of this Twite sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 29 Dec 2019

17:21 29/12

Some details of this Twite sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 28 Dec 2019

11:21 28/12

Some details of this Twite sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 24 Dec 2019

19:16 24/12

Some details of this Twite sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 22 Dec 2019

20:13 22/12
13:45

Some details of this Twite sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

12:23 22/12

Some details of this Twite sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 20 Dec 2019

12:23 20/12
11:55

Some details of this Twite sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 19 Dec 2019

11:28 19/12

Some details of this Twite sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 18 Dec 2019

14:36 18/12

Some details of this Twite sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

09:08 18/12
17/12

Some details of this Twite sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 16 Dec 2019

13:59 16/12

Some details of this Twite sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 12 Dec 2019

10:07 12/12

Some details of this Twite sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 09 Dec 2019

11:28 09/12

Some details of this Twite sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 02 Dec 2019

08:28 02/12
01/12

Some details of this Twite sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 29 Nov 2019

17:37 29/11
14:00

Some details of this Twite sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 26 Nov 2019

12:23 26/11

Some details of this Twite sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

11:23 26/11

Some details of this Swallow sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 17 Nov 2019

12:21 17/11
11:25

Some details of this Twite sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 28 Oct 2019

Some details of this Western Cattle Egret sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Key to icons:
Mega
Notable
Correction
Negative News
Overseas
Presumed Escape
Reported
Unconfirmed / ID Uncertain
Additional Reports
Insect Reports
Mammal Reports
Sightings 1 - 100 (of 960)