Today's News - All Regions and Locations

BirdGuides is first for bird news. Get instant bird sightings on any device, anywhere all from as little as £13.50 per quarter.

To submit your own reports, you can complete the online submissions form, email sightings@birdguides.com, phone us on 0333 577 2473, or text BIRDS RPT followed by your message to 01915 804228 (Please note that this is a NEW number and you will need to update your records). These details are only for submitting bird news – for everything else, go to the Contact us page.

Tue 18 Jun 2019

Some details of this Eurasian Stone-curlew sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 24 May 2019

Some details of this Griffon Vulture sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 23 May 2019

Some details of this Griffon Vulture sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 15 May 2019

Some details of this Short-toed Snake Eagle sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Spanish Sparrow sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 29 Apr 2019

Some details of this Black-winged Kite sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 27 Apr 2019

Some details of this Lesser Yellowlegs sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 21 Apr 2019

Some details of this Black-winged Kite sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 20 Apr 2019

Some details of this Alpine Accentor sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 05 Apr 2019

Some details of this Black Scoter sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 03 Apr 2019

Some details of this Black Scoter sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 16 Nov 2018

11:37 16/11
11:08

Some details of this Blyth's Pipit sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 25 Oct 2018

11:54 25/10
24/10

Some details of this Pacific Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 18 Oct 2018

Some details of this Pacific Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 24 Sep 2018

Some details of this Red-flanked Bluetail sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 26 Aug 2018

Some details of this Pacific Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 23 Aug 2018

Some details of this Pacific Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 22 Aug 2018

11:10 22/08
21/08

Some details of this Pacific Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 21 Aug 2018

07:54 21/08
20/08

Some details of this Pacific Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 17 Aug 2018

Some details of this Pacific Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

08:52 17/08
16/08

Some details of this Pacific Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 15 Aug 2018

Some details of this Pacific Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 14 Aug 2018

Some details of this Pacific Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 13 Aug 2018

Some details of this Pacific Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 16 Jul 2018

Some details of this Black-winged Kite sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 01 May 2018

Some details of this Yellow-browed Bunting sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 30 Apr 2018

Some details of this Yellow-browed Bunting sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 28 Apr 2018

Some details of this Yellow-browed Bunting sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Yellow-browed Bunting sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 17 Apr 2018

Some details of this Little Swift sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 03 Nov 2017

Some details of this Pine Grosbeak sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 22 Oct 2017

Some details of this Brünnich's Guillemot sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 05 Sep 2017

Some details of this Paddyfield Warbler sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Key to icons:
Mega
Notable
Correction
Negative News
Overseas
Presumed Escape
Reported
Unconfirmed / ID Uncertain
Additional Reports
Insect Reports
Mammal Reports
Sightings 1 - 33 (of 33)