Today's News - All Regions and Locations

BirdGuides is first for bird news. Get instant bird sightings on any device, anywhere all from as little as £13.50 per quarter.

To submit your own reports, you can complete the online submissions form, email sightings@birdguides.com, phone us on 0333 577 2473, or text BIRDS RPT followed by your message to 01915 804228 (Please note that this is a NEW number and you will need to update your records). These details are only for submitting bird news – for everything else, go to the Contact us page.

Mon 17 Jun 2019

06:41 17/06
16/06

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 13 Jun 2019

10:11 13/06
12/06

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 12 Jun 2019

10:05 12/06
11/06

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 11 Jun 2019

07:23 11/06
10/06

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 07 Jun 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 05 Jun 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 03 Jun 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 02 Jun 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 01 Jun 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 31 May 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 30 May 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 27 May 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 22 May 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 17 May 2019

06:30 17/05
16/05

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 08 May 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 07 May 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 04 May 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 03 May 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 02 May 2019

15:06 02/05
10:00

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 01 May 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 28 Apr 2019

07:11 28/04
27/04

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 24 Apr 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 21 Apr 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

07:19 21/04
20/04

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 15 Apr 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 14 Apr 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 10 Apr 2019

07:51 10/04
09/04

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 08 Apr 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 06 Apr 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 03 Apr 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 01 Apr 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

06:51 01/04
31/03

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 30 Mar 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 28 Mar 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 26 Mar 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 22 Mar 2019

19:34 22/03
12:24

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

07:02 22/03
21/03

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 19 Mar 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 17 Mar 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 16 Mar 2019

15:22 16/03
15:00

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 15 Mar 2019

09:37 15/03
09:36

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 11 Mar 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 10 Mar 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 09 Mar 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 07 Mar 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 04 Mar 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 03 Mar 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 02 Mar 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 01 Mar 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 24 Feb 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 23 Feb 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 22 Feb 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 21 Feb 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 20 Feb 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 18 Feb 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 17 Feb 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 16 Feb 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 14 Feb 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 12 Feb 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 11 Feb 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 10 Feb 2019

08:05 10/02
09/02

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 08 Feb 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 07 Feb 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 05 Feb 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 04 Feb 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 03 Feb 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 02 Feb 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 01 Feb 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 31 Jan 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 30 Jan 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 29 Jan 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 26 Jan 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 25 Jan 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 24 Jan 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 23 Jan 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 21 Jan 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 20 Jan 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 19 Jan 2019

10:51 19/01
10:44

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 18 Jan 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 17 Jan 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 16 Jan 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 14 Jan 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

07:23 14/01
13/01

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 12 Jan 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 11 Jan 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 10 Jan 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 09 Jan 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 08 Jan 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 07 Jan 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 06 Jan 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 05 Jan 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 04 Jan 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 03 Jan 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 02 Jan 2019

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 30 Dec 2018

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 29 Dec 2018

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 28 Dec 2018

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 26 Dec 2018

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 25 Dec 2018

Some details of this Nutcracker sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Key to icons:
Mega
Notable
Correction
Negative News
Overseas
Presumed Escape
Reported
Unconfirmed / ID Uncertain
Additional Reports
Insect Reports
Mammal Reports
Sightings 1 - 100 (of 134)