Today's News - All Regions and Locations

BirdGuides is first for bird news. Get instant bird sightings on any device, anywhere all from as little as £13.50 per quarter.

To submit your own reports, you can complete the online submissions form, email sightings@birdguides.com, phone us on 0333 577 2473, or text BIRDS RPT followed by your message to 01915 804228 (Please note that this is a NEW number and you will need to update your records). These details are only for submitting bird news – for everything else, go to the Contact us page.

Sun 28 Jun 2020

Some details of this Channel Wagtail sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 22 Jun 2020

Some details of this Channel Wagtail sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 13 Jun 2020

Some details of this Channel Wagtail sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 30 May 2020

Some details of this Channel Wagtail sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 28 May 2020

Some details of this Channel Wagtail sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 25 May 2020

Some details of this Channel Wagtail sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 17 May 2020

Some details of this Channel Wagtail sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 12 May 2020

Some details of this Channel Wagtail sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 09 May 2020

Some details of this Channel Wagtail sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 08 May 2020

Some details of this Channel Wagtail sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 07 May 2020

Some details of this Channel Wagtail sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 06 May 2020

Some details of this Channel Wagtail sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 05 May 2020

Some details of this Channel Wagtail sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 04 May 2020

Some details of this Channel Wagtail sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 03 May 2020

Some details of this Channel Wagtail sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 30 Apr 2020

Some details of this Channel Wagtail sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 29 Apr 2020

Some details of this Channel Wagtail sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 28 Apr 2020

Some details of this Channel Wagtail sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 13 Apr 2020

Some details of this Channel Wagtail sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 19 Feb 2017

Some details of this Tundra Bean Goose sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 12 Nov 2015

Some details of this Hawfinch sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Key to icons:
Mega
Notable
Correction
Negative News
Overseas
Presumed Escape
Reported
Unconfirmed / ID Uncertain
Additional Reports
Insect Reports
Mammal Reports
Sightings 1 - 21 (of 21)