Today's News - All Regions and Locations

BirdGuides is first for bird news. Get instant bird sightings on any device, anywhere all from as little as £13.50 per quarter.

To submit your own reports, you can complete the online submissions form, email sightings@birdguides.com, phone us on 0333 577 2473, or text BIRDS RPT followed by your message to 01915 804228 (Please note that this is a NEW number and you will need to update your records). These details are only for submitting bird news – for everything else, go to the Contact us page.

Sat 05 Apr 2008

Some details of this Dark-breasted Barn Owl sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 02 Apr 2008

Some details of this Dark-breasted Barn Owl sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 28 Mar 2008

Some details of this Dark-breasted Barn Owl sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 27 Mar 2008

Some details of this Short-eared Owl sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Dark-breasted Barn Owl sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 25 Mar 2008

Some details of this Dark-breasted Barn Owl sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Dark-breasted Barn Owl sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 14 Mar 2008

Some details of this Dark-breasted Barn Owl sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 09 Mar 2008

Some details of this Dark-breasted Barn Owl sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 07 Mar 2008

Some details of this Dark-breasted Barn Owl sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 05 Mar 2008

Some details of this Dark-breasted Barn Owl sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 04 Mar 2008

Some details of this Dark-breasted Barn Owl sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 02 Mar 2008

Some details of this Dark-breasted Barn Owl sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 01 Mar 2008

Some details of this Dark-breasted Barn Owl sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 28 Feb 2008

Some details of this Dark-breasted Barn Owl sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 27 Feb 2008

Some details of this Dark-breasted Barn Owl sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 25 Feb 2008

Some details of this Dark-breasted Barn Owl sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 24 Feb 2008

Some details of this Dark-breasted Barn Owl sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 22 Feb 2008

Some details of this Dark-breasted Barn Owl sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 21 Feb 2008

Some details of this Dark-breasted Barn Owl sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Dark-breasted Barn Owl sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 20 Feb 2008

Some details of this Dark-breasted Barn Owl sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 19 Feb 2008

Some details of this Dark-breasted Barn Owl sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 18 Feb 2008

Some details of this Dark-breasted Barn Owl sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 17 Feb 2008

Some details of this Dark-breasted Barn Owl sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 15 Feb 2008

Some details of this Dark-breasted Barn Owl sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 14 Feb 2008

Some details of this Dark-breasted Barn Owl sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 13 Feb 2008

Some details of this Dark-breasted Barn Owl sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 12 Feb 2008

Some details of this Dark-breasted Barn Owl sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 11 Feb 2008

Some details of this Dark-breasted Barn Owl sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 10 Feb 2008

Some details of this Dark-breasted Barn Owl sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 09 Feb 2008

Some details of this Dark-breasted Barn Owl sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 08 Feb 2008

Some details of this Dark-breasted Barn Owl sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 07 Feb 2008

Some details of this Dark-breasted Barn Owl sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 06 Feb 2008

Some details of this Dark-breasted Barn Owl sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 05 Feb 2008

Some details of this Dark-breasted Barn Owl sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 04 Feb 2008

Some details of this Dark-breasted Barn Owl sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Dark-breasted Barn Owl sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 03 Feb 2008

Some details of this Iceland Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Key to icons:
Mega
Notable
Correction
Negative News
Overseas
Presumed Escape
Reported
Unconfirmed / ID Uncertain
Additional Reports
Insect Reports
Mammal Reports
Sightings 1 - 39 (of 39)