Today's News - All Regions and Locations

BirdGuides is first for bird news. Get instant bird sightings on any device, anywhere all from as little as £13.50 per quarter.

To submit your own reports, you can complete the online submissions form, email sightings@birdguides.com, phone us on 0333 577 2473, or text BIRDS RPT followed by your message to 01915 804228 (Please note that this is a NEW number and you will need to update your records). These details are only for submitting bird news – for everything else, go to the Contact us page.

Thu 16 Apr 2020

15:57 16/04
12:28

Some details of this Whimbrel sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 21 Mar 2020

Some details of this Great Northern Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 20 Mar 2020

Some details of this Great Northern Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 18 Mar 2020

Some details of this Great Northern Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 17 Mar 2020

Some details of this Caspian Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Great Northern Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 16 Mar 2020

Some details of this Great Northern Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 15 Mar 2020

Some details of this Great Northern Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 12 Mar 2020

Some details of this Great Northern Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 11 Mar 2020

Some details of this Great Northern Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 09 Mar 2020

Some details of this Great Northern Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 07 Mar 2020

Some details of this Great Northern Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 06 Mar 2020

Some details of this Great Northern Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 04 Mar 2020

Some details of this Great Northern Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 03 Mar 2020

Some details of this Great Northern Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 02 Mar 2020

Some details of this Great Northern Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 27 Feb 2020

Some details of this Great Northern Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 26 Feb 2020

Some details of this Great Northern Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 25 Feb 2020

Some details of this Great Northern Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 23 Feb 2020

Some details of this Great Northern Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 21 Feb 2020

Some details of this Great Northern Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 19 Feb 2020

Some details of this Great Northern Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 17 Feb 2020

Some details of this Great Northern Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 07 Feb 2020

Some details of this Great Northern Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 05 Feb 2020

Some details of this Great Northern Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 02 Feb 2020

Some details of this Great Northern Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 31 Jan 2020

Some details of this Great Northern Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 29 Jan 2020

Some details of this Great Northern Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 25 Jan 2020

Some details of this Snow Bunting sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 22 Jan 2020

Some details of this Great Northern Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 21 Jan 2020

Some details of this Great Northern Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 20 Jan 2020

Some details of this Great Northern Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 19 Jan 2020

Some details of this Great Northern Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 18 Jan 2020

Some details of this Great Northern Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 17 Jan 2020

Some details of this Great Northern Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 16 Jan 2020

Some details of this Great Northern Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 15 Jan 2020

Some details of this Great Northern Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 14 Jan 2020

Some details of this Great Northern Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 13 Jan 2020

Some details of this Great Northern Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 12 Jan 2020

Some details of this Great Northern Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 11 Jan 2020

Some details of this Great Northern Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 08 Jan 2020

Some details of this Great Northern Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 07 Jan 2020

Some details of this Russian White-fronted Goose sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Great Northern Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 06 Jan 2020

Some details of this Great Northern Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 04 Jan 2020

Some details of this Great Northern Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 03 Jan 2020

Some details of this Great Northern Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 02 Jan 2020

Some details of this Great Northern Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 01 Jan 2020

Some details of this Russian White-fronted Goose sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Great Northern Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 31 Dec 2019

Some details of this Great Northern Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 30 Dec 2019

Some details of this Great Northern Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 29 Dec 2019

Some details of this Great Northern Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Great Northern Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 28 Dec 2019

Some details of this Great Northern Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 27 Dec 2019

Some details of this Great Northern Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 25 Dec 2019

Some details of this Great Northern Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 22 Dec 2019

Some details of this Great Northern Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 21 Dec 2019

Some details of this Great Northern Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 20 Dec 2019

Some details of this Great Northern Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 19 Dec 2019

Some details of this Great Northern Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 18 Dec 2019

Some details of this Great Northern Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 16 Dec 2019

Some details of this Great Northern Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 05 Nov 2019

Some details of this Black Redstart sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 04 Nov 2019

Some details of this Snow Bunting sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 30 Oct 2019

Some details of this Water Pipit sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 26 Oct 2019

Some details of this Water Pipit sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 19 Oct 2019

12:17 19/10

Some details of this Ring Ouzel sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 16 Oct 2019

14:47 16/10

Some details of this Ring Ouzel sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 12 Oct 2019

Some details of this Yellow-browed Warbler sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 11 Oct 2019

17:34 11/10
14:40

Some details of this Red-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 10 Sep 2019

Some details of this Curlew Sandpiper sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 02 Sep 2019

Some details of this Little Stint sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 30 Aug 2019

12:11 30/08
12:00

Some details of this Western Osprey sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

11:06 30/08

Some details of this Whinchat sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 27 Aug 2019

Some details of this Little Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

12:11 27/08
12:11

Some details of this Curlew Sandpiper sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 26 Aug 2019

Some details of this Curlew Sandpiper sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 24 Aug 2019

Some details of this Eurasian Stone-curlew sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 23 Aug 2019

11:37 23/08

Some details of this Whinchat sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 13 Aug 2019

Some details of this Little Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 10 Aug 2019

Some details of this Curlew Sandpiper sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 08 Aug 2019

Some details of this Little Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 06 Aug 2019

Some details of this Little Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 03 Aug 2019

Some details of this Little Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 02 Aug 2019

Some details of this Little Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 01 Aug 2019

Some details of this Eurasian Spoonbill sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 31 Jul 2019

14:31 31/07
14:26

Some details of this Curlew Sandpiper sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

10:14 31/07
29/07

Some details of this Curlew Sandpiper sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 29 Jul 2019

Some details of this Little Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 28 Jul 2019

Some details of this Curlew Sandpiper sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

09:54 28/07

Some details of this Black Tern sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 24 Jul 2019

Some details of this Little Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 19 Jul 2019

Some details of this Little Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 15 Jul 2019

Some details of this Little Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 12 Jul 2019

11:11 12/07
10:48

Some details of this Great Egret sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 11 Jul 2019

Some details of this Eurasian Spoonbill sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 10 Jul 2019

Some details of this Little Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 08 Jul 2019

Some details of this Eurasian Spoonbill sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 02 Jul 2019

12:03 02/07
12:03

Some details of this Arctic Tern sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Key to icons:
Mega
Notable
Correction
Negative News
Overseas
Presumed Escape
Reported
Unconfirmed / ID Uncertain
Additional Reports
Insect Reports
Mammal Reports
Sightings 1 - 100 (of 1,385)