Today's News - All Regions and Locations

BirdGuides is first for bird news. Get instant bird sightings on any device, anywhere all from as little as £13.50 per quarter.

To submit your own reports, you can complete the online submissions form, email sightings@birdguides.com, phone us on 0333 577 2473, or text BIRDS RPT followed by your message to 01915 804228 (Please note that this is a NEW number and you will need to update your records). These details are only for submitting bird news – for everything else, go to the Contact us page.

Tue 02 Jun 2020

Some details of this Common Crane sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 01 Jun 2020

Some details of this Common Crane sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Eurasian Hobby sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 31 May 2020

Some details of this Common Crane sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 30 May 2020

Some details of this Common Crane sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 27 May 2020

Some details of this Common Crane sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 26 May 2020

Some details of this Common Crane sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 25 May 2020

Some details of this Iceland Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 23 May 2020

07:31 23/05
22/05

Some details of this Common Crane sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 21 May 2020

Some details of this Common Crane sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 20 May 2020

Some details of this Common Crane sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 18 May 2020

21:47 18/05

Some details of this Hawfinch sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 15 May 2020

Some details of this Common Crane sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 14 May 2020

Some details of this Common Crane sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 02 May 2020

Some details of this Hen Harrier sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

08:03 02/05
01/05

Some details of this Ring Ouzel sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 30 Apr 2020

21:24 30/04

Some details of this Wryneck sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 29 Apr 2020

Some details of this Ring Ouzel sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 23 Apr 2020

Some details of this White-billed Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

08:00 23/04
22/04

Some details of this Glaucous Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 19 Apr 2020

Some details of this Glaucous Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 10 Apr 2020

Some details of this Glaucous Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 06 Apr 2020

20:27 06/04

Some details of this Hawfinch sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 05 Apr 2020

19:01 05/04
04/04

Some details of this Glaucous Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 26 Mar 2020

Some details of this Common Crane sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 22 Mar 2020

Some details of this Glaucous Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 19 Mar 2020

Some details of this Snow Bunting sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 18 Mar 2020

Some details of this Snow Bunting sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 17 Mar 2020

Some details of this Glaucous Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 13 Mar 2020

Some details of this Snow Bunting sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 06 Mar 2020

07:29 06/03
05/03

Some details of this Snow Bunting sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 27 Feb 2020

20:52 27/02
26/02

Some details of this Snow Bunting sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 23 Feb 2020

Some details of this Snow Bunting sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 13 Feb 2020

Some details of this Snow Bunting sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 10 Feb 2020

Some details of this Iceland Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 06 Feb 2020

Some details of this Snow Bunting sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 04 Feb 2020

Some details of this White-tailed Eagle sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 24 Jan 2020

Some details of this Glaucous Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 23 Jan 2020

Some details of this Glaucous Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 21 Jan 2020

Some details of this Glaucous Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 20 Jan 2020

Some details of this Glaucous Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 19 Jan 2020

Some details of this Glaucous Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 18 Jan 2020

Some details of this Grey Phalarope sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 17 Jan 2020

Some details of this Grey Phalarope sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 12 Jan 2020

Some details of this Glaucous Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 11 Jan 2020

Some details of this Glaucous Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 30 Dec 2019

Some details of this Glaucous Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 16 Dec 2019

Some details of this Snow Bunting sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 15 Dec 2019

Some details of this Glaucous Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 12 Dec 2019

09:31 12/12
11/12

Some details of this Glaucous Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 09 Dec 2019

Some details of this Glaucous Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 08 Dec 2019

Some details of this Glaucous Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 05 Dec 2019

Some details of this Glaucous Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 02 Dec 2019

Some details of this Glaucous Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 27 Nov 2019

Some details of this Glaucous Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 19 Nov 2019

Some details of this Siberian Chiffchaff sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 18 Nov 2019

Some details of this Long-eared Owl sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 17 Nov 2019

Some details of this Siberian Chiffchaff sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 16 Nov 2019

Some details of this Siberian Chiffchaff sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 14 Nov 2019

Some details of this Siberian Chiffchaff sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 13 Nov 2019

Some details of this Siberian Chiffchaff sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Siberian Chiffchaff sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 11 Nov 2019

15:27 11/11

Some details of this Waxwing sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 08 Nov 2019

Some details of this Siberian Chiffchaff sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 06 Nov 2019

17:30 06/11

Some details of this Waxwing sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 05 Nov 2019

16:58 05/11

Some details of this Waxwing sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 28 Oct 2019

14:00 28/10
13:57

Some details of this Velvet Scoter sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 18 Oct 2019

07:14 18/10
17/10

Some details of this Snow Bunting sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 16 Oct 2019

Some details of this Ring Ouzel sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 15 Oct 2019

Some details of this Mealy Redpoll sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 14 Oct 2019

Some details of this Yellow-browed Warbler sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 13 Oct 2019

Some details of this Yellow-browed Warbler sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 12 Oct 2019

Some details of this Glaucous Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 11 Oct 2019

Some details of this Yellow-browed Warbler sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Long-eared Owl sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 09 Oct 2019

Some details of this Snow Bunting sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 08 Oct 2019

Some details of this Mealy Redpoll sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Ring Ouzel sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Yellow-browed Warbler sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 07 Oct 2019

13:08 07/10
13:02

Some details of this Ring Ouzel sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 06 Oct 2019

16:27 06/10
11:30

Some details of this Whinchat sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Yellow-browed Warbler sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 05 Oct 2019

Some details of this Common Redpoll sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Siberian Chiffchaff sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 04 Oct 2019

Some details of this Snow Bunting sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Glaucous Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Glaucous Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 29 Sep 2019

Some details of this Yellow-browed Warbler sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 25 Sep 2019

Some details of this Yellow-browed Warbler sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 24 Sep 2019

Some details of this Yellow-browed Warbler sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 21 Sep 2019

Some details of this Lesser Whitethroat sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Common Rosefinch sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 20 Sep 2019

Some details of this Barred Warbler sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 19 Sep 2019

Some details of this Yellow-browed Warbler sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

09:14 19/09
18/09

Some details of this Lapland Bunting sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 17 Sep 2019

Some details of this Pied Flycatcher sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 16 Sep 2019

Some details of this Pied Flycatcher sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Bluethroat sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 15 Sep 2019

Some details of this Pied Flycatcher sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 12 Sep 2019

Some details of this Pied Flycatcher sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Key to icons:
Mega
Notable
Correction
Negative News
Overseas
Presumed Escape
Reported
Unconfirmed / ID Uncertain
Additional Reports
Insect Reports
Mammal Reports
Sightings 1 - 100 (of 1,024)