Today's News - All Regions and Locations

BirdGuides is first for bird news. Get instant bird sightings on any device, anywhere all from as little as £13.50 per quarter.

To submit your own reports, you can complete the online submissions form, email sightings@birdguides.com, phone us on 0333 577 2473, or text BIRDS RPT followed by your message to 01915 804228 (Please note that this is a NEW number and you will need to update your records). These details are only for submitting bird news – for everything else, go to the Contact us page.

Wed 20 Apr 2016

Some details of this Glaucous Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 26 Mar 2016

Some details of this Glaucous Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 16 Mar 2016

Some details of this Glaucous Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 10 Mar 2016

Some details of this Glaucous Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 03 Mar 2016

Some details of this Glaucous Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 27 Feb 2016

Some details of this Glaucous Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 15 Feb 2016

Some details of this Glaucous Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 14 Feb 2016

Some details of this Glaucous Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 12 Feb 2016

Some details of this Glaucous Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 11 Feb 2016

Some details of this Glaucous Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 04 Feb 2016

Some details of this Glaucous Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 30 Jan 2016

Some details of this Glaucous Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 24 Jan 2016

Some details of this Glaucous Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 22 Jan 2016

Some details of this Glaucous Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 19 Jan 2016

Some details of this Glaucous Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 04 Jan 2016

Some details of this Glaucous Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 03 Jan 2016

Some details of this Glaucous Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 09 Dec 2015

14:09 09/12
08/12

Some details of this Glaucous Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 05 Dec 2015

Some details of this Glaucous Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Key to icons:
Mega
Notable
Correction
Negative News
Overseas
Presumed Escape
Reported
Unconfirmed / ID Uncertain
Additional Reports
Insect Reports
Mammal Reports
Sightings 1 - 19 (of 19)