Today's News - All Regions and Locations

BirdGuides is first for bird news. Get instant bird sightings on any device, anywhere all from as little as £13.50 per quarter.

To submit your own reports, you can complete the online submissions form, email sightings@birdguides.com, phone us on 0333 577 2473, or text BIRDS RPT followed by your message to 01915 804228 (Please note that this is a NEW number and you will need to update your records). These details are only for submitting bird news – for everything else, go to the Contact us page.

Tue 11 Aug 2015

Some details of this Lesser Scaup sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 06 Aug 2015

Some details of this Greater Scaup sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Lesser Scaup sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 05 Aug 2015

Some details of this Lesser Scaup sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Lesser Scaup sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 04 Aug 2015

Some details of this Lesser Scaup sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Lesser Scaup sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 01 Aug 2015

Some details of this Lesser Scaup sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 31 Jul 2015

Some details of this Lesser Scaup sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 28 Jul 2015

Some details of this Lesser Scaup sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 27 Jul 2015

Some details of this Lesser Scaup sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 26 Jul 2015

Some details of this Lesser Scaup sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 23 Jul 2015

Some details of this Lesser Scaup sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Common Scoter sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 22 Jul 2015

Some details of this Lesser Scaup sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Lesser Scaup sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 21 Jul 2015

Some details of this Lesser Scaup sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 19 Jul 2015

Some details of this Lesser Scaup sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 18 Jul 2015

Some details of this Lesser Scaup sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 17 Jul 2015

Some details of this Lesser Scaup sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 16 Jul 2015

Some details of this Lesser Scaup sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Lesser Scaup sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 14 Jul 2015

Some details of this Lesser Scaup sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 13 Jul 2015

Some details of this Lesser Scaup sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

08:14 13/07
20:30 12/07

Some details of this Lesser Scaup sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 05 Jul 2015

Some details of this Lesser Scaup sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

08:05 05/07
22:00 04/07

Some details of this Lesser Scaup sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 28 Jun 2015

07:38 28/06
09:20 27/06

Some details of this Common Scoter sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 22 Jun 2015

Some details of this Western Osprey sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 02 May 2015

Some details of this Great Egret sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Great Egret sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 22 Apr 2015

Some details of this Great Egret sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 16 Apr 2015

Some details of this Wood Warbler sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 10 Apr 2015

Some details of this Great Egret sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 08 Apr 2015

Some details of this Western Osprey sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 07 Apr 2015

Some details of this Western Osprey sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 05 Apr 2015

Some details of this Little Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 07 Mar 2015

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 06 Mar 2015

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 04 Mar 2015

Some details of this Greater Scaup sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 03 Mar 2015

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 02 Mar 2015

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 01 Mar 2015

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 28 Feb 2015

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 25 Feb 2015

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 24 Feb 2015

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 23 Feb 2015

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 22 Feb 2015

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 20 Feb 2015

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 19 Feb 2015

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 17 Feb 2015

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 16 Feb 2015

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 13 Feb 2015

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 11 Feb 2015

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 10 Feb 2015

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 06 Feb 2015

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 04 Feb 2015

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 03 Feb 2015

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 02 Feb 2015

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 31 Jan 2015

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 28 Jan 2015

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 27 Jan 2015

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 26 Jan 2015

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 24 Jan 2015

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 22 Jan 2015

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 21 Jan 2015

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 20 Jan 2015

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 19 Jan 2015

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 17 Jan 2015

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 16 Jan 2015

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 15 Jan 2015

Some details of this Common Scoter sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 14 Jan 2015

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 13 Jan 2015

Some details of this Common Scoter sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 12 Jan 2015

Some details of this Common Scoter sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 11 Jan 2015

Some details of this Common Scoter sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 10 Jan 2015

Some details of this Common Scoter sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 09 Jan 2015

Some details of this Common Scoter sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Common Scoter sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 07 Jan 2015

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Common Scoter sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Common Scoter sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 06 Jan 2015

Some details of this Common Scoter sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 05 Jan 2015

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 04 Jan 2015

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 03 Jan 2015

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 02 Jan 2015

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 01 Jan 2015

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 30 Dec 2014

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 29 Dec 2014

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 28 Dec 2014

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 26 Dec 2014

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 25 Dec 2014

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 24 Dec 2014

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 22 Dec 2014

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 21 Dec 2014

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 19 Dec 2014

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 18 Dec 2014

Some details of this Black-necked Grebe sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Key to icons:
Mega
Notable
Correction
Negative News
Overseas
Presumed Escape
Reported
Unconfirmed / ID Uncertain
Additional Reports
Insect Reports
Mammal Reports
Sightings 801 - 900 (of 2,120)