Today's News - All Regions and Locations

BirdGuides is first for bird news. Get instant bird sightings on any device, anywhere all from as little as £13.50 per quarter.

To submit your own reports, you can complete the online submissions form, email sightings@birdguides.com, phone us on 0333 577 2473, or text BIRDS RPT followed by your message to 01915 804228 (Please note that this is a NEW number and you will need to update your records). These details are only for submitting bird news – for everything else, go to the Contact us page.

Sun 12 Oct 2003

Some details of this Redwing sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 11 Oct 2003

Some details of this Common Redstart sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 10 Oct 2003

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 05 Oct 2003

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 03 Oct 2003

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 01 Oct 2003

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 30 Sep 2003

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 21 Sep 2003

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 19 Sep 2003

Some details of this Yellow-legged Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 18 Sep 2003

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 13 Sep 2003

Some details of this Curlew Sandpiper sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 05 Sep 2003

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 04 Sep 2003

Some details of this European Turtle Dove sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 03 Sep 2003

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 02 Sep 2003

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 01 Sep 2003

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Eurasian Hobby sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 27 Aug 2003

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 23 Aug 2003

Some details of this Little Egret sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 22 Aug 2003

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 20 Aug 2003

Some details of this Whinchat sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 19 Aug 2003

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 18 Aug 2003

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 16 Aug 2003

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 12 Aug 2003

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 08 Aug 2003

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 07 Aug 2003

Some details of this Little Egret sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 06 Aug 2003

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 02 Aug 2003

Some details of this Garden Warbler sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 01 Aug 2003

Some details of this Eurasian Hobby sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 31 Jul 2003

Some details of this Yellow-legged Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 30 Jul 2003

Some details of this Little Egret sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 29 Jul 2003

Some details of this Little Egret sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 28 Jul 2003

Some details of this Little Egret sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 24 Jul 2003

Some details of this Little Egret sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 23 Jul 2003

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Little Egret sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 22 Jul 2003

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 21 Jul 2003

Some details of this Little Egret sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 16 Jul 2003

Some details of this Red Knot sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 11 Jul 2003

Some details of this Whimbrel sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 05 Jul 2003

Some details of this Ruddy Turnstone sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 30 Apr 2003

Some details of this Eurasian Hobby sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Little Egret sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 22 Mar 2003

Some details of this Water Pipit sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 18 Mar 2003

Some details of this Water Pipit sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Water Pipit sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 21 Jan 2003

Some details of this Water Pipit sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 18 Jan 2003

Some details of this Black-tailed Godwit sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 11 Jan 2003

Some details of this Smew sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 23 Nov 2002

Some details of this Black-tailed Godwit sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 22 Nov 2002

Some details of this Black-tailed Godwit sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 21 Nov 2002

Some details of this Black-tailed Godwit sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 20 Nov 2002

Some details of this Black-tailed Godwit sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 19 Nov 2002

Some details of this European Stonechat sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 09 Nov 2002

Some details of this European Stonechat sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 06 Nov 2002

Some details of this Purple Sandpiper sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Purple Sandpiper sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 03 Nov 2002

Some details of this Common Redshank sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Curlew Sandpiper sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 30 Oct 2002

Some details of this Black-tailed Godwit sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 29 Oct 2002

Some details of this European Stonechat sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 27 Oct 2002

Some details of this Great Skua sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 26 Oct 2002

Some details of this Curlew Sandpiper sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 22 Oct 2002

Some details of this Black Redstart sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 21 Oct 2002

Some details of this Curlew Sandpiper sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Black Redstart sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 19 Oct 2002

Some details of this Black Redstart sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 18 Oct 2002

Some details of this Curlew Sandpiper sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 17 Oct 2002

Some details of this Brambling sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 16 Oct 2002

Some details of this Brent Goose sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Brent Goose sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 10 Oct 2002

Some details of this Common Sandpiper sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 08 Oct 2002

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 29 Sep 2002

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 28 Sep 2002

Some details of this Brambling sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 18 Sep 2002

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 16 Sep 2002

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 12 Sep 2002

Some details of this Yellow-legged Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 10 Sep 2002

Some details of this Greenshank sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 09 Sep 2002

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 05 Sep 2002

Some details of this Grasshopper Warbler sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 02 Sep 2002

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 29 Aug 2002

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 27 Aug 2002

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 25 Aug 2002

Some details of this Black-tailed Godwit sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 22 Aug 2002

Some details of this Black-tailed Godwit sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 19 Aug 2002

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 07 Jun 2002

Some details of this Little Egret sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 09 May 2002

Some details of this Garganey sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 22 Apr 2002

Some details of this Little Egret sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 20 Apr 2002

Some details of this Whimbrel sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 09 Apr 2002

09:22 09/04
08:00

Some details of this Crossbill sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 16 Dec 2001

Some details of this Little Egret sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 12 Dec 2001

Some details of this Little Egret sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 01 Dec 2001

Some details of this Little Egret sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 20 Nov 2001

Some details of this Little Egret sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 18 Nov 2001

Some details of this Little Egret sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 17 Nov 2001

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Key to icons:
Mega
Notable
Correction
Negative News
Overseas
Presumed Escape
Reported
Unconfirmed / ID Uncertain
Additional Reports
Insect Reports
Mammal Reports
Sightings 701 - 800 (of 811)