Today's News - All Regions and Locations

BirdGuides is first for bird news. Get instant bird sightings on any device, anywhere all from as little as £13.50 per quarter.

To submit your own reports, you can complete the online submissions form, email sightings@birdguides.com, phone us on 0333 577 2473, or text BIRDS RPT followed by your message to 01915 804228 (Please note that this is a NEW number and you will need to update your records). These details are only for submitting bird news – for everything else, go to the Contact us page.

Mon 25 Dec 2006

Some details of this Great Northern Diver sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 08 Dec 2006

Some details of this Leach's Storm Petrel sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 06 Dec 2006

Some details of this Leach's Storm Petrel sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 04 Dec 2006

Some details of this Leach's Storm Petrel sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Leach's Storm Petrel sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 29 Nov 2006

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 27 Nov 2006

Some details of this Merlin sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 01 Nov 2006

Some details of this Merlin sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 31 Oct 2006

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 30 Oct 2006

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 25 Oct 2006

Some details of this Common Scoter sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 21 Oct 2006

Some details of this Curlew Sandpiper sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 15 Oct 2006

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 01 Oct 2006

Some details of this Curlew Sandpiper sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 30 Sep 2006

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 17 Sep 2006

Some details of this Little Stint sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 16 Sep 2006

Some details of this Curlew Sandpiper sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 15 Sep 2006

Some details of this Curlew Sandpiper sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 14 Sep 2006

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 11 Sep 2006

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 05 Sep 2006

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 23 Aug 2006

12:33 23/08
12:20

Some details of this Garganey sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 22 Aug 2006

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 15 Aug 2006

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 04 Aug 2006

Some details of this Whimbrel sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 02 Aug 2006

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 29 Jul 2006

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 22 Jul 2006

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 21 Jul 2006

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 16 Jul 2006

Some details of this Common Scoter sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 15 Jul 2006

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 08 Jul 2006

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 07 Jul 2006

Some details of this Black-tailed Godwit sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 01 Apr 2006

Some details of this Little Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 30 Mar 2006

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 11 Mar 2006

Some details of this Merlin sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 07 Mar 2006

Some details of this Merlin sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 29 Jan 2006

14:16 29/01
12:00

Some details of this Smew sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 20 Dec 2005

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 10 Dec 2005

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 06 Dec 2005

Some details of this Brent Goose sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 04 Dec 2005

Some details of this Brent Goose sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 03 Dec 2005

Some details of this Brent Goose sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 29 Nov 2005

Some details of this Brent Goose sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 11 Nov 2005

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 31 Oct 2005

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 28 Oct 2005

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 24 Oct 2005

Some details of this Common Scoter sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 23 Oct 2005

Some details of this Garganey sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 22 Oct 2005

Some details of this Garganey sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 18 Oct 2005

Some details of this Snow Bunting sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 17 Oct 2005

13:55 17/10
09:00

Some details of this Avocet sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 12 Oct 2005

Some details of this Curlew Sandpiper sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 11 Oct 2005

Some details of this Curlew Sandpiper sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 10 Oct 2005

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 07 Oct 2005

Some details of this Curlew Sandpiper sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 05 Oct 2005

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 04 Oct 2005

Some details of this Curlew Sandpiper sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 03 Oct 2005

Some details of this Curlew Sandpiper sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 02 Oct 2005

Some details of this Curlew Sandpiper sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 01 Oct 2005

Some details of this Curlew Sandpiper sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 30 Sep 2005

Some details of this Curlew Sandpiper sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 29 Sep 2005

Some details of this Curlew Sandpiper sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 28 Sep 2005

Some details of this Curlew Sandpiper sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 27 Sep 2005

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 26 Sep 2005

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 25 Sep 2005

Some details of this Curlew Sandpiper sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 21 Sep 2005

Some details of this Curlew Sandpiper sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 20 Sep 2005

Some details of this Curlew Sandpiper sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 18 Sep 2005

Some details of this Curlew Sandpiper sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 14 Sep 2005

Some details of this Curlew Sandpiper sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 13 Sep 2005

Some details of this Curlew Sandpiper sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 12 Sep 2005

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Curlew Sandpiper sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 11 Sep 2005

Some details of this Curlew Sandpiper sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 10 Sep 2005

Some details of this Curlew Sandpiper sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 09 Sep 2005

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 08 Sep 2005

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 31 Aug 2005

Some details of this Little Stint sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Curlew Sandpiper sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 30 Aug 2005

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 27 Aug 2005

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 19 Aug 2005

Some details of this Whinchat sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 17 Aug 2005

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 13 Aug 2005

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 12 Aug 2005

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

09:45 12/08
08:45

Some details of this Crossbill sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 10 Aug 2005

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 07 Aug 2005

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 03 Aug 2005

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Pied Flycatcher sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 31 Jul 2005

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 26 Jul 2005

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 23 Jul 2005

Some details of this Common Scoter sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 22 Jul 2005

Some details of this Whimbrel sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Mediterranean Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 19 Jul 2005

Some details of this Common Scoter sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Key to icons:
Mega
Notable
Correction
Negative News
Overseas
Presumed Escape
Reported
Unconfirmed / ID Uncertain
Additional Reports
Insect Reports
Mammal Reports
Sightings 501 - 600 (of 811)