Today's News - All Regions and Locations

BirdGuides is first for bird news. Get instant bird sightings on any device, anywhere all from as little as £13.50 per quarter.

To submit your own reports, you can complete the online submissions form, email sightings@birdguides.com, phone us on 0333 577 2473, or text BIRDS RPT followed by your message to 01915 804228 (Please note that this is a NEW number and you will need to update your records). These details are only for submitting bird news – for everything else, go to the Contact us page.

Mon 09 Feb 2015

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 07 Feb 2015

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 05 Feb 2015

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 28 Jan 2015

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 27 Jan 2015

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 25 Jan 2015

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 24 Jan 2015

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 23 Jan 2015

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 21 Jan 2015

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 20 Jan 2015

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 19 Jan 2015

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 17 Jan 2015

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 16 Jan 2015

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 14 Jan 2015

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 11 Jan 2015

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 10 Jan 2015

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 09 Jan 2015

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 06 Jan 2015

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

08:49 06/01
13:30 05/01

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 04 Jan 2015

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 02 Jan 2015

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 01 Jan 2015

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 30 Dec 2014

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

07:58 30/12
09:00 29/12

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 26 Dec 2014

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 18 Dec 2014

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 13 Dec 2014

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 11 Dec 2014

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 10 Dec 2014

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 09 Dec 2014

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 08 Dec 2014

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 07 Dec 2014

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 04 Dec 2014

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 03 Dec 2014

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 30 Nov 2014

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 29 Nov 2014

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 28 Nov 2014

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 25 Nov 2014

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 20 Nov 2014

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 16 Nov 2014

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 12 Nov 2014

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 10 Nov 2014

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 09 Nov 2014

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 08 Nov 2014

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 03 Nov 2014

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 02 Nov 2014

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 01 Nov 2014

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 31 Oct 2014

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 30 Oct 2014

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 28 Oct 2014

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 27 Oct 2014

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 08 Sep 2014

Some details of this Wryneck sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

09:26 08/09
08:50

Some details of this Wryneck sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 07 Sep 2014

Some details of this Wryneck sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 06 Apr 2014

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 02 Apr 2014

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 31 Mar 2014

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 30 Mar 2014

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 27 Mar 2014

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 26 Mar 2014

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 24 Mar 2014

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 23 Mar 2014

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 22 Mar 2014

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 21 Mar 2014

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 19 Mar 2014

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 18 Mar 2014

Some details of this Two-barred Crossbill sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 17 Mar 2014

Some details of this Two-barred Crossbill sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 16 Mar 2014

Some details of this Hawfinch sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 15 Mar 2014

Some details of this Two-barred Crossbill sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Two-barred Crossbill sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 13 Mar 2014

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 12 Mar 2014

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 11 Mar 2014

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 10 Mar 2014

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 09 Mar 2014

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 08 Mar 2014

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 07 Mar 2014

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 06 Mar 2014

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 05 Mar 2014

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 04 Mar 2014

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Mealy Redpoll sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 26 Feb 2014

Some details of this Two-barred Crossbill sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 12 Feb 2014

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 07 Feb 2014

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 25 Jan 2014

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 23 Jan 2014

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 22 Jan 2014

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 15 Jan 2014

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 14 Jan 2014

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 13 Jan 2014

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 12 Jan 2014

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Some details of this Two-barred Crossbill sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 11 Jan 2014

Some details of this Great Grey Shrike sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Key to icons:
Mega
Notable
Correction
Negative News
Overseas
Presumed Escape
Reported
Unconfirmed / ID Uncertain
Additional Reports
Insect Reports
Mammal Reports
Sightings 201 - 300 (of 354)