Today's News - All Regions and Locations

BirdGuides is first for bird news. Get instant bird sightings on any device, anywhere all from as little as £13.50 per quarter.

To submit your own reports, you can complete the online submissions form, email sightings@birdguides.com, phone us on 0333 577 2473, or text BIRDS RPT followed by your message to 01915 804228 (Please note that this is a NEW number and you will need to update your records). These details are only for submitting bird news – for everything else, go to the Contact us page.

Fri 29 Mar 2002

Some details of this Glaucous Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 28 Mar 2002

Some details of this Glaucous Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 13 Mar 2002

Some details of this Glaucous Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 13 Jan 2002

Some details of this Glaucous Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 12 Jan 2002

Some details of this Glaucous Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 20 Dec 2001

Some details of this Glaucous Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 24 Nov 2001

Some details of this Iceland Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 04 Nov 2001

Some details of this Kumlien's Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 03 Nov 2001

11:51 03/11
09:45

Some details of this Iceland Gull sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Wed 29 Aug 2001

Some details of this Roseate Tern sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 21 Aug 2001

Some details of this Roseate Tern sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 16 Aug 2001

Some details of this Roseate Tern sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Mon 13 Aug 2001

20:08 13/08
15:00

Some details of this Roseate Tern sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 12 Aug 2001

22:04 12/08
19:00

Some details of this Roseate Tern sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sat 04 Aug 2001

13:27 04/08
13:00

Some details of this Roseate Tern sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Tue 31 Jul 2001

22:11 31/07
17:50

Some details of this Roseate Tern sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Sun 29 Jul 2001

12:45 29/07
11:00

Some details of this Roseate Tern sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 27 Jul 2001

Some details of this Roseate Tern sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Thu 26 Jul 2001

Some details of this Roseate Tern sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Fri 29 Jun 2001

Some details of this Roseate Tern sighting are only available to our subscribers. Please login or subscribe to view this information.

Key to icons:
Mega
Notable
Correction
Negative News
Overseas
Presumed Escape
Reported
Unconfirmed / ID Uncertain
Additional Reports
Insect Reports
Mammal Reports
Sightings 101 - 120 (of 120)